#16: Sylvia Plath, Party Animal

On the bright side, she won fifty bucks.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to #16: Sylvia Plath, Party Animal

  1. Yanira says:

    You’re stealing my heart with every post! (That’s the organ that generates laughter, right?) Can’t wait to see what you’ll post next, that’s the general mood your blog begets from meh.

  2. Rebecca says:

    it took me a minute to get this post… and when i did i lost it.

  3. Kate says:

    Love it.

  4. Andrew Kennedy says:

    … you know, I wish I had the ability to ignore girls. I mean, I used to, but then they just tried harder. It’s so hopeless I don’t even attempt to not take notice. Meh.

    Funny stuff, by the way. Keep it up!

  5. Katie says:

    Ohhh, fucked up! But funny.

  6. Try harder. says:

    Dumb.

Leave a Reply

