#73: Note to self

Can you believe I went almost two months without making a fart joke? I apologize, and I promise it will never happen again.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to #73: Note to self

  1. Kim Pugliano says:

    So funny. I was once at the gym with my BFF and she was doing leg lifts. She had her headphones on and we didn’t and while she did her lifts her hips were popping so she couldn’t differentiate between farting and her hips popping. Her sister and I had to tell her before she embarrassed herself. Seriously – the funniest thing ever. Little farts just popping out willy nilly.

  2. Heart says:

    Great treat esp. for the boyfriend who rides the train (or is that a limo?) to know more about you ;)

    • aktettenborn says:

      1. It’s the back of a bus.
      2. That’s not the boyfriend; the boyfriend has six or seven white spikes of hair, this guys has a black brush cut.

  3. Sarah says:

    HAHAHA!
    Oh man…this reminds me of the kid on the bus in middle school who had his headphones on and just let ‘er rip. Right afterwards he takes off his headphones and says “Was that loud? It FELT loud!”
    It WAS loud. And it smelled.

  4. Angel says:

    LOL! Thank you for writing this. I’m sure my roommates thank you as well since it’s 6:26am here and I laughed so loud I’m sure I woke them up…

  5. AWESOME! I LIKE IT SO MUCH!
    MUY CHEVERE!

  6. Carly says:

    This is fucking brilliant and I don’t know how I missed it.

Leave a Reply

