#75: Whether the weather

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to #75: Whether the weather

  1. Valerie says:

    Wait…You wear your glasses to bed?

  2. Southpaw018 says:

    I moved to a way warmer climate about 6 years ago. This comic actually made me MISS the cold :(

  3. goldie says:

    so very true! lately i’ve been wishing i could just hibernate til it warms up outside.

  4. Dan says:

    This is one of the truest comics I’ve ever seen!

  5. Stacy says:

    SO true.

  6. Hilary says:

    Were I to draw this comic, I’d be miserable and hot in both left side frames, and happy and snuggly in both right side. Heat sucks. You can always put more clothes on to get warm, but you can only take so many off to get less hot.

    • milieus says:

      I totally agree! I hate being hot. I get all sweaty and dizzy and fainty. It’s not fun.

    • philmatt24 says:

      That’s exactly what I always say! Still, buying a house and finding it leaks heat like a sieve is a bit traumatic – gas bills are insanely high and we’re still wearing sweaters and slippers and gloves in the house…

  7. J.B. says:

    Let’s wish for a perfect day to come: Summery day with winter-y night.

    • ssarah24 says:

      There are places in the world with that climate. :D Move to the desert and you’ll have your hot days and cold nights. Though I guess you’d probably want hot temps in the 80’s or lower, not 110… >.>

  8. Kate says:

    Ewww, no. I’m miserable in both the right frames. Growing up in Georgia with no air conditioning was pretty awful, but I really can’t take the cold at all. I slept last night wearing all my clothes and blankets and a heater going in my room and was STILL freezing my ass off. It was like…30 degrees…

  9. wow, and it even looks somewhat scientific, being a chart and all.

  10. Leah says:

    Finally, someone else who could keep or leave the summer heat. Bring on the winter nights baby. Yeah!

  11. Craftitute says:

    hahaha, this is all sorts of true

  12. Pingback: Dear Summer Loven, I Did Not Have a Blast | I'M A N3RD

  13. Pingback: Picture #63959 | Saucesome

  14. Avril says:

    Exactly!

Leave a Reply

